Kpop Star ♥ - Idol ranking
  • Version: 5.3.9
  • Requires: Android 4.0+
  • Package Name: com.exodus.myloveidol
  • Category: Entertainment
  • Updated:
  • Price: $0.00
  • Rate 4.8 stars – based on 20,321 reviews

Kpop Star ♥ - Idol ranking Descriptions

★Mobile idol fandom trend chart service up to Kpop Idol!★
★아이돌 커뮤니티 순위 - 최애돌★
Real time Korean idol ranking chart service! + Community for sharing idol images!


*All about Kpop Idol!
You can give your heart to your favorite idol , and chance to meet a lot of friends who like the same idol
1. Sharing images (pictures) of my idol.
2. Giving my heart to my idol.
3. Seeing the news up to date.
4. Making a friend who is interested in my idol.

*Giving Heart for 1st!
Idol's ranking will be decided based on the number of “ ♥ ”
[ heart = ♥ = means of voting ]

*My posting is the best!
The hearts you have received the day before will be deleted automatically. All the hearts received will be starting over at GMT 02:00 ( KST 11:00 AM ) everyday.

*Now, it's time for “ ♥ ”counting!
Every morning from GMT 00:00 ( KST 09:00 AM ) to GMT 02:00 ( KST 11:00 AM ), for summing up the vote and initializing, uploading the postings, giving hearts, sending and receiving “ ♥ ” are not available at the moment.

*The honorable hall of the fame!
A group or a individual who gets the most “ ♥ ” a day will be on the hall of the fame!

What's New in 5.3.9

Fix crash error when watching video ad.
Fix crash error when signing up with kakao

List Versions